Download our NEW app

Google Play App Store
Yankee Harley-Davidson®
488 Farmington Avenue, Bristol, CT 06010
The Team

The Team

Mike

Mike

General Manager /Co Owner

michael@yankeeharley.com

Hector

Hector

Sales Manager

hector@yankeeharley.com

Rich

Rich

Service Manager

rich@yankeeharley.com

Jess

Jess

MotorClothes Manager

jess@yankeeharley.com

Doug

Doug

Parts & Accessories Manager

doug@yankeeharley.com

Dan

Dan

Controller

danm@yankeeharley.com

Mike

Mike

Business Manager

mike.s@yankeeharley.com

Brandon

Brandon

Business Development Manager / Serial 1 Ambassador

brandon@yankeeharley.com

Joshua

Joshua

Sales

josh@yankeeharley.com

Pedro

Pedro

Sales

Todd

Todd

Parts & Accessories Consultant

Bob

Bob

Service Consultant

bob@yankeeharley.com

Brian

Brian

Service Consultant

briant@yankeeharley.com

Dan

Dan

Service Consultant/Technical Support

Matt

Matt

Master Technician/ Foreman

matts@yankeeharley.com

Steve

Steve

Service Technician

Mike

Mike

Master Technician

Andrew

Andrew

Service Technician

Norman

Norman

Service Technician

Javier

Javier

Service Technician

Lee

Lee

Parts & Accessories Consultant

Lou

Lou

Parts & Accessories Consultant

Ed

Ed

Parts to Service Liaison

Alyssa

Alyssa

MotorClothes / Marketing

Meg

Meg

Marketing

Scott

Scott

Porter

Rob

Rob

Porter

Lee

Lee

Porter

Frank

Frank

Porter