Download our NEW app

Google Play App Store
Yankee Harley-Davidson®
488 Farmington Avenue, Bristol, CT 06010
The Team

The Team

Mike

Mike

General Manager /Co Owner

michael@yankeeharley.com

Mark

Mark

Chief Operating Officer

mark@yankeeharley.com

Hector

Hector

Sales Manager

hector@yankeeharley.com

Rosanna

Rosanna

Controller

Rosanna@yankeeharley.com

Jess

Jess

MotorClothes Manager

Rich

Rich

Service Manager

rich@yankeeharley.com

Erica

Erica

Marketing Coordinator

erica@yankeeharley.com

Mike

Mike

Finance & Insurance

mike.s@yankeeharley.com

Joshua

Joshua

Sales

josh@yankeeharley.com

Brandon

Brandon

Business Development

brandon@yankeeharley.com

Bob

Bob

Service Consultant

bob@yankeeharley.com

Brian

Brian

Service Consultant

briant@yankeeharley.com

Matt

Matt

Master Technician/Foreman

Mike

Mike

Master Technician

Steve

Steve

Service Technician

Norman

Norman

Service Technician

Andrew

Andrew

Service Technician

Doug

Doug

Parts & Accessories

doug@yankeeharley.com

Todd

Todd

Parts & Accessories Consultant

Lee

Lee

Parts & Accessories Consultant

Lou

Lou

Parts & Accessories Consultant

Dan

Dan

Technical Support

Ed

Ed

Parts to Service Liaison

Lee

Lee

Porter

Frank

Frank

Porter