Download our NEW app

Google Play App Store
Yankee Harley-Davidson®
488 Farmington Avenue, Bristol, CT 06010

860-583-8484
The Team

The Team

Mike

Mike

General Manager / Onsite Owner

michael@yankeeharley.com

Mark

Mark

Chief Operating Officer

mark@yankeeharley.com

Jake

Jake

Sales / Service Manager

jake@yankeeharley.com

Hector

Hector

Business Manager

hector@yankeeharley.com

Rosanna

Rosanna

Controller

Rosanna@yankeeharley.com

Roman

Roman

Parts & Accessories Manager

roman@yankeeharley.com

Krystle

Krystle

Motorclothes Manager

krystle@yankeeharley.com

Thomas

Thomas

Customer Care Manager

Tom@yankeeharley.com

Rich

Rich

Asst. Service Manager

rich@yankeeharley.com

Joshua

Joshua

Sales

josh@yankeeharley.com

Todd

Todd

Sales/F&I

Bob

Bob

Service Consultant

bob@yankeeharley.com

Doug

Doug

Service Consultant

doug@yankeeharley.com

Erica

Erica

Marketing Coordinator

erica@yankeeharley.com

Jess

Jess

Motorclothes

Matt

Matt

Master Technician/Foreman

Mike

Mike

Master Technician

Steve

Steve

Service Technician

Tony

Tony

Service Technician

Jose

Jose

Service Technician

Dan

Dan

Technical Support

Lou

Lou

Parts & Accessories Consultant

Glenn

Glenn

Customization Consultant

Ed

Ed

Parts to Service Liaison

Jamie

Jamie

Porter

Luis

Luis

Porter

Lee

Lee

Porter