Download our NEW app

Google Play App Store
Our Team

Our Team

Mike

Mike

General Manager /Co Owner

michael@yankeeharley.com

Hector

Hector

Sales Manager

hector@yankeeharley.com

Rich

Rich

Service Manager

rich@yankeeharley.com

Jess

Jess

MotorClothes Manager

jess@yankeeharley.com

Doug

Doug

Parts & Accessories Manager

doug@yankeeharley.com

Dan

Dan

Controller / CPA

danm@yankeeharley.com

Mike

Mike

Business Manager

mike.s@yankeeharley.com

Brandon

Brandon

Business Development Manager / Pre-Owned Motorcycle Manager

brandon@yankeeharley.com

Dee

Dee

Sales Associate

Dee@yankeeharley.com

Brian

Brian

Sales Associate

brian@yankeeharley.com

Paul

Paul

Sales Associate

paul@yankeeharley.com

Mark

Mark

Sales Associate

mgentile@yankeeharley.com

Jeramie

Jeramie

Sales Associate

jeramie@yankeeharley.com

Bob

Bob

Service Consultant

bob@yankeeharley.com

Brian

Brian

Service Consultant

briant@yankeeharley.com

Dan

Dan

Service Consultant/Technical Support

Mike

Mike

Master Technician / Foreman

Bobby

Bobby

Service Technician

Steve

Steve

Service Technician

Norman

Norman

Service Technician

Andrew

Andrew

Service Technician

Walter

Walter

Service Technician

Lee

Lee

Parts & Accessories Consultant

Lou

Lou

Parts & Accessories Consultant

Todd

Todd

Parts & Accessories Consultant

Ed

Ed

Parts to Service Liaison

Linda

Linda

Accounting

Alyssa

Alyssa

MotorClothes / Marketing

Oksana

Oksana

Motorclothes Associate

860 583 8484

Scott

Scott

Porter

Rob

Rob

Porter

Lee

Lee

Porter

Frank

Frank

Porter