Download our NEW app

Google Play App Store
The Team

The Team

Mike

General Manager / Onsite Owner

Mike

michael@yankeeharley.com

Mark

Chief Operating Officer

Mark

mark@yankeeharley.com

Jake

Sales / Service Manager

Jake

jake@yankeeharley.com

Hector

Business Manager

Hector

hector@yankeeharley.com

Roman

Parts & Accessories Manager

Roman

roman@yankeeharley.com

Tom

Sales Concierge

Tom

Chris

Sales Concierge

Chris

Jeff

Sales Concierge

Jeff

Bob

Service Consultant

Bob

bob@yankeeharley.com

Doug

Service Consultant

Doug

doug@yankeeharley.com

Erica

Marketing Coordinator

Erica

erica@yankeeharley.com

Jess

Motorclothes

Jess

Matt

Master Technician/Foreman

Matt

Steve

Service Technician

Steve

Mike

Service Technician

Mike

Bobby

Service Technician

Bobby

Rich

Service Technician

Rich

Tony

Service Technician

Tony

Chris

Service Technician

Chris

Dan

Technical Support

Dan

Lou

Parts & Accessories Consultant

Lou

Ed

Parts & Accessories Consultant

Ed

Jamie

Parts to Service Liaison

Jamie

Luis

Porter

Luis

Jose

Porter

Jose

Lee

Porter

Lee


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch